Our Training

Programmes

March Programme

Monday, 15 March 2021
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
S$ 481.50Normal Registration
S$ 428Early Bird, before 1 March 2021
S$ 48 Net to IG (incl. of $28 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
2 – half day course
S$ 430Overseas Based
Click for more details
Thursday, 25 March 2021
Friday, 26 March 2021
S$ 909.50Normal Registration
S$ 856Early Bird, before 1 March 2021
S$ 96 Net to IG (incl. of $56 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
S$ 830Overseas Based
Click for more details

April Programme

Thursday, 8 April 2021
Friday, 9 April 2021
S$ 909.50Normal Registration
S$ 856Early Bird, before 8 March 2021
S$ 96 Net to IG (incl. of $56 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
S$ 830Overseas Based
Click for more details
Monday, 12 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
S$ 481.40Normal Registration
S$ 428Early Bird, before 1 April 2021
S$ 48 Net to IG (incl. of $28 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
2 – Half Day course
S$ 430Overseas Based
Click for more details
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
S$ 481.50Normal Registration
S$ 428Early Bird, before 15 March 2021
S$ 48 Net to IG (incl. of $28 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
2 – Half Day course
S$ 430Overseas Based
Click for more details
Monday, 26 April 2021
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
S$ 909.50Normal Registration
S$ 856Early Bird, before 16 April 2021
S$ 96 Net to IG (incl. of $56 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
S$ 830Overseas Based
Click for more details

May Programme

Thursday, 6 May 2021
Friday, 7 May 2021
S$ 909.50Normal Registration
S$ 856Early Bird, before 6 April 2021
S$ 96 Net to IG (incl. of $56 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
S$ 830Overseas Based
Click for more details
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
S$ 481.50Normal Registration
S$ 428Early Bird, before 18 April 2021
S$ 48 Net to IG (incl. of $28 GST)
After FTS 95% Grant
S$ 430Overseas Based
Click for more details